Today`s Must Have album:
"Recovered" by BLOODPIT

Public word has got it all wrong – Bloodpit has not called it quits. The band went through a rough period of time, but they were able to beat the misfortunes 'cause the cassette is rolling again. Bloodpit released their EP "Recovered" on the 1st of ocotober to show that they are still rockin!

1. For you to be safe
2. Rewired
3. Nancy boy (Placebo cover)
4. Inside (Stiltskin cover)
5. Pink turns to blue (Hüsker Dü cover)
6. Coma white (Marilyn Manson cover)

You can order „Recovered" from BSA-STORE.
So don`t loose any time and get yourself a copy!!!


 (c) Suiciderock.com